x

EVENTS

https://whitewallgalleries.s3.amazonaws.com/events/33fe310807c6c707e34a191dd1f64fe9.jpg

Sherree Valentine-Daines Exhibition

Whitewall Galleries is delighted to be hosting an exciting new solo exhibition of award winning impressionist paintings by Sherree Valentine-Daines. An exclusive collection of highly sought-after original paintings and collectable editions, featuring exquisitely dressed society ladies alongside enchanting and affectionate portrayals of children will be unveiled. This exhibition represents an exciting opportunity to invest in a highly acclaimed piece of artwork from one of the most formidable artists of her generation.

WHITEWALL BOURNEMOUTH

Saturday 18 May - Sunday 19 May, 2019

10:00AM - 06:00PM

WHITEWALL SALISBURY

Saturday 15 June - Sunday 16 June, 2019

10:00AM - 05:00PM

WHITEWALL CHICHESTER

Saturday 13 July - Sunday 14 July, 2019

10:00AM - 04:00PM

WHITEWALL WEYBRIDGE

Friday 19 July - Sunday 21 July, 2019

10:00AM - 04:00PM

WHITEWALL CIRENCESTER

Saturday 27 July - Sunday 28 July, 2019

09:00AM - 04:00PM