x

EVENTS

https://whitewallgalleries.s3.amazonaws.com/events/eae8a09cd811726f7f8d81f740ee1fa1.jpg

L.S. Lowry Exhibition

Whitewall Galleries have acquired a rare selection of paintings, drawings and master graphics from L.S.Lowry RA 1887–1976. In the last 20 years, Lowry has become one of the country’s most highly prized artists. While in 1999 the highest price for one of his paintings had been £1.9 million, the most recent public valuation was between £6 million and £10 million. He was and is Britain’s pre-eminent painter of the industrial city and this collection of highly sought after work represents a superb opportunity for investors, collectors or first time buyers acquire a piece of our heritage from a 20th century master.

WHITEWALL KNUTSFORD

Saturday 20 July - Sunday 21 July, 2019

10:00AM - 05:00PM

WHITEWALL BLUEWATER

Saturday 27 July - Sunday 28 July, 2019

09:00AM - 05:00PM

WHITEWALL CHESTER

Saturday 27 July - Sunday 28 July, 2019

09:30AM - 05:00PM

WHITEWALL MILTON KEYNES

Saturday 06 July - Sunday 07 July, 2019

10:00AM - 04:00PM

WHITEWALL CHELMSFORD

Saturday 03 August, 2019

09:30AM - 06:00PM

WHITEWALL CHELMSFORD

Sunday 04 August, 2019

10:30AM - 04:30PM

WHITEWALL HARROGATE

Saturday 17 August, 2019

09:30AM - 05:30PM

WHITEWALL HARROGATE

Sunday 18 August, 2019

10:30AM - 04:30PM