FREE Click and Collect Service from gallery Interest Free credit > Home Approval & Virtual Appointments > Talk to an Art Consultant
x

EVENTS

Mr. Brainwash Exhibition


This summer, Mr. Brainwash is flying in to the UK to launch his brand new collection and make a limited…

Thursday 07 July - Thursday 14 July

EXHIBITION

L.S. Lowry art exhibitions


Whitewall Galleries have acquired a rare selection of paintings, drawings and master graphics from L.S.Lowry RA 1887–1976. In the last…

Saturday 09 July - Sunday 31 July

EXHIBITION

Sail with Colin Banks aboard P&O Cruises


We are delighted to announce that emerging wildlife artist Colin Banks will be joining Arcadia during J212 as they…

Sunday 17 July - Tuesday 19 July

Sail with Jennifer Hogwood aboard P&O Cruises


We are delighted to announce that wildlife artist Jennifer Hogwood will be joining Ventura during N218 as they explore…

Wednesday 27 July - Saturday 30 July

Sail with Kris Hardy aboard P&O Cruises


We are delighted to announce that distinctive cityscape artist Kris Hardy will be joining Iona for multiple events during…

Thursday 04 August - Saturday 06 August